热销 产品

河北宇翔电子有限公司

更多

关于 我们

河北宇翔电子有限公司

       河北宇翔电子有限公司是生产温差电致冷组件(半导体致冷片)和半导体制冷系统、温差发电片的高新企业。

       温差电致冷组件(半导体致冷片)是一项新型致冷技术,产品主要有体积小、重量轻、无污染、无噪音、环保、节能等特点,被广泛应用于军事、航空航天、电子、医疗及民用等领域。作为中国大规模生产温差电致冷组件(半导体致冷片)的专业厂家之一,我公司能提供300多种规格的TEC1  TESI  TECN  TEG系列的产品,还可以根据用户需求生产特殊规格和用途的组件。公司技术人员还自主研发出半导体温差发电组件,该技术属国内领先水平。


更多

公司 优势

河北宇翔电子有限公司

更多
30年生产经验的一线工人
研发团队经验丰富,可提供定制产品
30年的管理经验
出厂前100% 检测
河北宇翔电子有限公司

企业 展示

河北宇翔电子有限公司

更多

信誉第一,质量第一

联系我们

技术 支持

河北宇翔电子有限公司

更多
制冷片机构图
制冷片机构图

热电制冷器是一种体积小、重量轻、无污染、无噪声、节能的新​型制冷技术。作为大规模生产热电制冷组件的专业公司之一,它可广泛应用于军事、航空航天、电子、医疗、民用等领域。可提供TEC1、TES1、TECN、TEG等系列产品500多种规格。我们也可以根据客户的要求定制模块。

更多
安装图片
安装图片

热电制冷器是一种体积小、重量轻、无污染、无噪声、节能的新型制冷技术。作为大规模生产热电制冷组件的专业公司之一,它可广泛应用于军事、航空航天、电子、医疗、民用等领域。可提供TEC1、TES1、TECN、TEG等系列产品500多种规格。我们也可以根据客户的要求定制模块。

更多
技术支持
技术支持

热电制冷器是一种体积小、重量轻、无污染、无噪声、节能的新型制冷技术。作为大规模生产热电制冷组件的专业公司之一,它可广泛应用于军事、航空航天、电子、医疗、民用等领域。可提供TEC1、TES1、TECN、TEG等系列产品500多种规格。我们也可以根据客户的要求定制模块。

更多
sales001@hebeiyxdz.com 0313-7196222 13831327879 13831327879 +86-15530329488

hot products

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

more

about us

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer and exporter specialized in the research, development and production of Thermoelectric Cooler (Peltier Cooling Module). Our factory covers an area of 13500 square meters and a building area of 15,000 square meters. The annual output reach 2 million pieces.

Thermoelectric Cooler is a new refrigeration technology that has the characteristics of small size, little weight, no-pollution, no noise, and energy conservation. It can be widely used in the fields such as military, aviation and aerospace, electronics, medical treatment, civilian use etc. As one of the professional companies on large-scale production of Thermoelectric Cooling Module. We can provide the series products about TEC1 , TES1 ,TECN ,TEG in more than 500 kinds of specifications . We can also customize module according to customer’s requirement.

more

company advantage

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

more
30 years of working experience workers
Our R&D team enjoys abundant experience. can provide providing customized products
more than 30 years of management experience
100% test before delivery
Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

enterprise show

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

more

Reputation is the first quality is the priority

Contact us

technical support

Hebei Yuxiang Electronic Co.; Ltd

more
Mechanism diagram of refrigeration sheet
Mechanism diagram of refrigeration sheet

Thermoelectric Cooler is a new refrigeration technology that has the characteristics of small size, little weight, no-pollution, no noise, and energy conservation. It can be widely used in the fields such as military, aviation and aerospace, electronics, medical treatment, civilian use etc. As one of the professional companies on large-scale production of Thermoelectric Cooling Module. We can provide the series products about TEC1 , TES1 ,TECN ,TEG in more than 500 kinds of specifications . We can also customize module according to customer’s requirement.

more
Installation picture
Installation picture

Thermoelectric Cooler is a new refrigeration technology that has the characteristics of small size, little weight, no-pollution, no noise, and energy conservation. It can be widely used in the fields such as military, aviation and aerospace, electronics, medical treatment, civilian use etc. As one of the professional companies on large-scale production of Thermoelectric Cooling Module. We can provide the series products about TEC1 , TES1 ,TECN ,TEG in more than 500 kinds of specifications . We can also customize module according to customer’s requirement.

more
Technical support
Technical support

Thermoelectric Cooler is a new refrigeration technology that has the characteristics of small size, little weight, no-pollution, no noise, and energy conservation. It can be widely used in the fields such as military, aviation and aerospace, electronics, medical treatment, civilian use etc. As one of the professional companies on large-scale production of Thermoelectric Cooling Module. We can provide the series products about TEC1 , TES1 ,TECN ,TEG in more than 500 kinds of specifications . We can also customize module according to customer’s requirement.

more
sales001@hebeiyxdz.com 0313-7196222 13831327879 13831327879 +86-15530329488